NCAF is governed by a volunteer board of directors comprised of Animal Care & Control and animal welfare professionals in the state of NC.


Board Members
​​

​​​Jess Arias
Burlington Animal Services

Email  jarias@ci.burlington.nc.us


​Timothy Deck
Durham County Sheriff's Office
Email  tdeck@durhamsheriff.org


Brittany Flynn
Rockingham County Animal Shelter
Email  bflynn@co.rockingham.nc.us

Bob Marotto

Orange County Animal Services
Email bmarotto@co.orange.nc.us


Jorge Ortega

Guilford County Animal Control

Email Jortega1@guilfordcountync.gov


Leigh Anne Garrard

ASPCA

Email leighanne.garrard@aspca.org


Lisa Kroll

Wake SPCA

Email lkroll@spscawake.org


Sandra Strong

Wake County Animal Center

Email sandra.strong@wakegov.com