NCAF is governed by a volunteer board of directors comprised of Animal Care & Control and animal welfare professionals in the state of NC.


Board Members
​​

​​​Jess Arias
Burlington Animal Services

Email  jarias@ci.burlington.nc.us


Dr. Josh Fisher

CMPD Animal Care & Control

Emailjfisher@cmpd.org


Brittany Flynn
Rockingham County Animal Shelter
Email  bflynn@co.rockingham.nc.us

Leigh Anne Garrard
ASPCA
Email
 leighanne.garrard@aspca.org


Melinda Hester

Durham County Sheriff Office

Emailmahester@durhamsheriff.org


Melissa Knicely

CMPD Animal Care & Control

Emailmknicely@cmpd.org


Lisa Kroll

Wake SPCA

Email lkroll@spscawake.org


Shelly Moore

Humane Society of Charlotte

Emailsmoore@humanecharlotte.org


Mark Neff

Forsyth Humane Society

Email mneff@forsythhumane.org


Sandra Strong

Wake County Animal Center

Email sandra.strong@wakegov.com


Ellen Taylor

Humane Society of Charlotte
Email etaylor@humanecharlotte.org


Gail Thomson

Humane Society of the United States

Email gthomssen@humanesociety.org